Contact Us

Hire Resolve - Arizona - USA

Tel: +1 602 833 8596
Email: arizona@hireresolve.com
GPS: 34.595805,-112.466057
Suite 1720, 2800 Tower,
North Central Avenue,
Phoenix Arizona

Arizona

Hire Resolve - Hong Kong

Tel: +852 8176 0959
Email: asia@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve - Singapore

Tel: +65 62 48 49 88
Email: asia@hireresolve.com
GPS: 1.285361, 103.85054
80 Raffles Place, 36th Floor
UOB Plaza 1
Singapore 048624

Hr Singapore

Hire Resolve - Cape Town

Tel: +27 (0) 21 551 8638
Email: ct@hireresolve.co.za
GPS:  -33.887199, 18.511574
2nd Floor, 18 Park Lane
Century City, Cape Town

Hr Ct

Hire Resolve - Johannesburg

Tel: +27 (0) 11 807 8064
Email: jhb@hireresolve.co.za
GPS: -26.134744, 28.043156
Sunninghill
Johannesburg

Map Jhb

African Satellite offices

Hire Resolve Angola

Email: angola@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Ghana

Email: ghana@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Kenya

Email: kenya@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Nigeria

Email: nigeria@hireresolve.com

Hire Resolve Tanzania

Email: tanzania@hireresolve.com

Or request a call back

Get in touch with us. Just use the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Share